His and Hers

We have just received our “his and her” key-rings and the detail of the faces is incredible. We are both as pleased as punch.

2017-05-11 09:48:15 - Mrs Angie Wilson

Quick Delivery

Wow, you guys are quick. I wish all e-tailers were as fast.

2017-05-11 09:54:01 - Joseph Morgan

 My pendant was for Mum who recently lost her hubby -my step dad of over 30 years. The photo was taken at their silver wedding and it was perfectly created onto the pendant. I've been so pleased I've shown 100's of people. 

2017-07-24 10:50:14 - Christine

 i received my sons pendant today and i am absolutely thrilled with it... i was quite amazed to how well the photo came out as the one i sent wasnt the best. cant wait to see my sons face when he gets it for his birthday... thank you so much for an amazing job and i will defo be ordering from you's again.. 

2017-07-24 10:52:32 - Susan

Bought this for my friend who,d lost her hubby,
& its absolutely STUNNING!!
Fantastic in everyway! , well done !
This is a must buy for any occasion .. Love it!! :))))

2017-07-24 10:52:53 - Katrina

 Over the moon with the result of the pendant. Couldn't ask for better. They are amazing. 

2017-07-24 10:53:36 - Catriona Simpson

 Thank you for my beautiful pendant.  I was quite emotional when I received it today.  Definitely recommended. 

2017-07-24 10:53:55 - Jane Gethin

 I am so happy with the pendant I purchased for my husband as a gift. It was exactly what I wanted. It was the perfect size for the chain I already had and the photo and engraving was perfect. Definitely a great amd meaningful item. I would definitely purchase again. 

2017-07-24 10:54:20 - Emma Meager

 i love these photo pendants i now give these as special gifts for special occasions made one into a pram charm for my grandson something no one else has fast efficent service 

2017-07-24 10:54:40 - Maria Bickerton

 I am so pleased with my pendant, this is the second one I have ordered. The first was for my sister and it was absolutely perfect so I had to get one for myself. It is in memory of my wonderful Mum and Dad who both sadly passed away last year. I will now always have their wonderful smiles close to my heart forever. x x x 

2017-07-24 10:54:54 - Linda

 I purchsed this for a friends 60th birthday i am pleased with the quality and standard of customer service. 

2017-07-24 10:55:14 - Mrs K

 Quick service but more importantly fantastic quality workmanship. I submitted a photo of a photo via e-mail & the clarity & detail are superb. The likeness to the preview is remarkable & Geoff was most helpful with his advice. 

2017-07-24 10:55:44 - Kev Adams

 could not be happier with the pendant. not only did it arrive within a few days but the final product is absolutely perfect xxx 

2017-07-24 10:56:00 - Samantha

 This has got to be one of the finest pieces of Jewellry I've ever seen. It's fantastic. One complaint is that I can see these often being bought as gifts and the little draw string bag it comes in is a bit rubbish. I'd prefer a box... I can't remember if this option was offered to me during ordering. Fantastic service and super fast delivery. I'll bet my mums friends all fire orders in. Nicely done. 

2017-07-24 10:56:28 - Matthew Bowers

 My sisters and I have bought 6 of the large gold plated engraved pendants from Photo Pendants and are so pleased with them. The service, quality and customer focused attitude of the company is first class. We would recommend Photo Pendants to anyone. We can now carry our much loved and missed mum with us forever. 

2017-07-24 10:56:56 - Joan Thomson

 Excellent service very fast delivery an pendant beautiful . 

2017-07-24 10:57:16 - C Mcdonald

 I ordered this pendant for myself in memory of my dog who passed away recently. The quality is exceptional and it is a beautiful token of remembrance. The delivery was also very quick. Would definitely recommend. 

2017-07-24 10:57:29 - Emily

 Pendant was excellent, very quick delivery would highly recommend 

2017-07-24 10:57:50 - Ciara Davidson

 I'm absolutely thrilled with the pendant of my son. It is exactly as on the preview and I would certainly order from this site again. It arrived really quickly with good instructions of how to take care of it. First class service. 

2017-07-24 10:58:29 - Viven Hyde

 I found the site easy to use and delivery was swift and efficient.  Quality of image was really good. 

2017-07-24 10:58:45 - Derek

 Quick delivery the print was brilliant thank you so much will defiantly recommend 

2017-07-24 10:59:01 - Kelly Adams

 I ordered a photo pendant in memory of my sister disappeared January 26, I gave the pendant to my mother. The pendant is beautiful and well done and the sentimental value that tied me at first sight. Thank You! 

2017-07-24 10:59:19 - Nicola Nasca

 My pendant is beautiful,i am so very pleased with it and any one who is thinking of having a pendant made i say go ahead, i am so glad i did,i now have a wonderful pendant with my late husbands photo on it so he is with me all the time,i went for the 20" chain so i can wear it on the outside of my clothes,not hidden away.... 

2017-07-24 10:59:47 - Eileen

I used Photo Pendant to buy the perfect personalised gift for my wife.

The quality is a amazing, the service is amazing and delivery is prompt!

I will be using Photo Pendant again in the future and will recommend to everyone

2017-07-24 11:00:40 - Glynn Jones

 Thank you so much!! The pendant is perfect!! Top class service!! I will be back again in the near future! 

2017-07-24 11:00:54 - Jean

 I ordered a heart pendant necklace for my nana's 80th birthday with an engraved photo of her one true love, my late granda. Today when my nana opened it the tears started flowing from her, me and my mam, its such a beautiful pendant, thank you so much for this beautiful gift that will be tresured for years to come. I cant believe how beautiful it is, if anyone is thinking about buying a necklace from here, go for it you will be so pleased you did :-)   (The picture does not do this lovely gift justice, its so much more beautiful in person) 

2017-07-24 11:01:42 - Hannah

 I have ordered twice ftom this amazing site and i can honestly say they are AMAZING!!fab price excellent quality and the reciepents were over the moon!!I will deffo be ordering again 

2017-07-24 11:01:57 - Hayley W

 Five star for sure! Absolutely beautiful and my mum loved it, thank you so much, definitely recommend!. 

2017-07-24 11:02:15 - Joanna

 Thats me in the good books for a year,but i have a lot to live up to next christmas. 

2017-07-24 11:02:36 - Peter Clarke

 The Quality of the pendant is excellent with stunning photo work.Awesome service with prompt delivery.I received it before christmas as promised.I feel more than happy that I used PhotoPendant.I have strongly recommended PhotoPendant to all my families and friends who liked my pendant very much. 

2017-07-24 11:02:55 - Silva

Thank you so much for the outstanding work on my Mothers Photo Pendant. She was recently bereaved.
She loves the photo of her late husband etched on the pendant.

2017-07-24 11:03:16 - Andrew Draper

 This is about the 8th one I,ve bought for another present, they mean so much when you've lost someone. These always bring a smile to anyone's face also gives you comfort.Thank You 

2017-07-24 11:03:40 - DOT

 Exceptional service & quality! 

2017-07-24 11:03:57 - Dave Baldwin

 ordered pendant for my cousin to open on her wedding day sadly her dad (my uncle) passed away 4 years ago. am very pleased with photo of my uncle on pendant had it engraved on back witch is perfect. carnt wait for her to open it on her wedding morning in December.a beautiful personal gift. 

2017-07-24 11:04:28 - Jane Armstrong

Purchased 2 engraved tags with our beloved dog on who sadly died.
They are beautifully made and we will treasure them.

2017-07-24 11:04:45 - Dawn

 I am still wearing my photo pendant which i have now had for 3 years and I wear it every day ! Thank you so much for all the pleasure it has given me! 

2017-07-24 11:04:57 - Paula

 Thank you very much  for my beautiful necklace what brilliant customer service. I'm so happy with the results. This was of my daughter who died recently and the help I recieved was wonderful thanks again 

2017-07-24 11:05:10 - Sue

 excellent online company 

2017-07-24 11:05:25 - Anthony Atkinson

 I was very impressed with the pendant it was bought for sentimental reasons and it meant a lot to a family member. I was impressed with the quality of the pendant as I was worried because the photo I had sent wasn't of the best quality and yet the pendant turned out to be lovely thank you so much xxx 

2017-07-24 11:05:44 - Maria Mcgilligan

 Yet again another amazing personalised gift excellent service and an amazing product. Thank you 

2017-07-24 11:06:03 - Lisa Haseltine

 It was 'only' a couple of key rings, however I now have 2 people who are over the moon with these. Good customer service and an excellent product - I'd recommend this site if you want to give any one a beautiful memory. Thanks Geoff. 

2017-07-24 11:06:27 - Roger

 Got my recent pendant. Really good service. 

2017-07-24 11:07:01 - Jim

 Delighted with the pendant - very good customer service also. 

2017-07-24 11:09:39 - Dave Grainger

 WOW! my father in law has died and we wanted to get something special for mum, we got the mobile phone charm great products price and service. we are just placing another order would highly recommend 

2017-07-24 11:09:54 - Gemma

 My order was processed very quickly much to my delight. There was a slight issue with my product when received, but it was resolved speedily and with no fuss. A truly lovely gift for my hubby from a company who knows the true meaning of excellent customer service. Highly recommended. 

2017-07-24 11:10:07 - Deniz

 Absolutely lovely . I wear it all the time . A perfect memorial to my son . 

2017-07-24 11:10:22 - Angela

 I bought the heart pendant for my mum after losing my dad , so lovely we all shed a tear. since this my husband also bought me and now our daughters also have one.would recommend to anyone, a pleasure doing business with. 

2017-07-24 11:10:41 - DOT

 Absolutly stunning i bought 1 for my auntie and she absolutly loves it then she bought me 1 and there brilliant there so well done the picture is so clear and the engraving is fantastic would recommend to buy from these im over the moon with what we bought thank you soo much 

2017-07-24 11:10:54 - Jodie

 Well what can i say i bought this pendant for the wife for Christmas and she loves it fantastic product picture is brilliant and will defo use this service again 10/10 for everything 

2017-07-24 11:11:15 - Pete Wileman

 Made up well done great gift   Will not be given until Xmas but the person will be made up 

2017-07-24 11:11:31 - D Maher

 Fast delivery, lovely gift idea :-) 

2017-07-24 11:11:42 - Wanda

 I had a pendant of two merged photos and although I was probably a bit of a nuisance keep contacting photo pendant to make sure I was getting it right, they were very patient with me. One of the photos was not very good quality, but was all I had, and they did a fantastic job! Cant wait to give my daughter-in-law her xmas present! 

2017-07-24 11:11:53 - Wendy

 I am that happy with the pendant I had done for my mum as a gift with my step father who sadly passed away recently that I have purchased another 2. the picture quality was amazing and it looks good to see him smiling again, if only on there. thanks geoff 

2017-07-24 11:12:05 - Leanne

 Perfect from start to finish im absolutely delighted with the pendant im sure my niece will cherish it forever thank you so very much :D x 

2017-07-24 11:13:00 - Janine

 Unbelievable quality! Was expecting the pendant to be good, but far far better than I was expecting!!Just perfect!!! Ordered as a gift for someone, but now have to have one for myself! Sooooooo happy : )) 

2017-07-24 11:17:38 - Julie Whiting

 bought a medium sized heart pendant with photo and inscription on back also a silver chain. quality items for the price  the pendant photo was lgreat quality image and lovely inscribing.  am very happy to vouch for the items i purchasedl 

2017-07-24 11:17:57 - Elizabeth Orourke

My wife and I wanted a birthday present for our daughter and I stumbled on this browsing.
Easy design process, I took a photo of the three of us, with a net curtain hung in the background as a backdrop, then made it black and white and boosted the contrast with a photoshop programme.
The resulting pendant was superb and I am sure our daughter will love it. Highly recommended

2017-07-24 11:18:11 - Paul Mcwilliams

 so pleased with my pendant this is the 3rd one ive ordered and will be ordering a 4th next week good service and fast delivery 

2017-07-24 11:18:23 - Violet

 I really love the pendant, it is better than I thought it would be and it keeps my late husband close to my heart.Thank you so much 

2017-07-24 11:18:42 - M Barker

 Not only is the photo engraving superb, but the pendants are beautifully-finished items of jewellery.  I am really pleased with the two different styles I have now bought.  The orders were also completed and dispatched very quickly.  I would recommend your firm to anybody requiring this type of jewellery. 

2017-07-24 11:18:53 - Catherine

 I would like to say I purchased this heart shape pendent as a gift and it was so appreciated I will be looking at future gifts soon . The quality was amazing for the cost and service excellent many thanks . 

2017-07-24 11:19:12 - Keith Gardner

 Great product fast delivery thank you 

2017-07-24 11:19:27 - Lousie

 My wife loved it. Easy to use no problems what so ever. Will use again 

2017-07-24 11:19:43 - Mark Pickering

 received my silver oval pendant last week am very pleased looks lovely 

2017-07-24 11:19:57 - Mary

 I am so pleased with the pendant I ordered,from start to delivery was only 5 days service does\'nt get any better than this.Thank you so very much for your brilliant business. 

2017-07-24 11:20:16 - Julie Lewarne

 I ordered a photo pendant for my best friends birthday in memory of her late father,I am absolutely amazed with it and I know she will have tears!! I will be using this site in future as its fast and just perfect. 

2017-07-24 11:20:28 - Racheal

The photo pendant arrived today and I only want to say Thank You! It's perfect! It really looks great and I'm very happy! This really brightened up my day.

Thank you again,

2017-07-24 11:21:22 - Anja

 so pleased with the pendant,it arrived a few days after placing the order,great detail even by using an old photo,it will make my daughter in law to be very happy on her wedding day,if anyone is thinking of doing something special then i would recommend this,im so pleased as to how it turned out,thankyou. 

2017-07-24 11:21:38 - Sandra Masters

 If you are looking for a quality product for a reasonable price and want excellent service then look no further. 

2017-07-24 11:21:49 - Ian

 Fast order process. Lovely item great quality and perfect for the special occasion. Was for my mum who recently lost her husband my dad. Would have been there 50th wedding anniversary so needed the perfect present and this was it! Thank you x 

2017-07-24 11:22:10 - Carlo

I had a picture done of me and my brother, who passed away at 21 and one of my children done for my mum. I know she will love them, i expect tears on christmas day. the price is amazing, only thing i would change is that i forgot to order a chain, a prompt if you would like a chain adding at the checkout would be so useful for people like me that forget, but thats more for me than bad service.
They arrived extremely quickly and turned out better than i thought the would, i would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

2017-07-24 11:22:23 - Kim Jackson

 Thanks for my order, it was brilliant, my mother in law well well pleased with it, a beautiful momento of her son. 

2017-07-24 11:23:14 - Sally

 Over the moon with my daughters pendant keyring. Perfect gift at an affordable price :) 

2017-07-24 11:23:29 - Lorraine Christer

 The pictures on the site don't do the pendants justice. I bought one as a thank you for all my mum's help after the birth of my first baby and couldn't be happier, she loves it too! 

2017-07-24 11:23:40 - Ian

 What a beautiful pendents I had made.had lots of people asking me where did you get that how effective it is. I lost my husband at christmas last year but wear his photo which i wear all the time it also makes a nice present and i am sure you will be so pleased with it if you order, I could not belive the price fantasic. My daughter also had one works at school and also had teachers asking where she got it from It was only by luck I searched the web and was lucky to find the photopendents . 

2017-07-24 11:23:52 - Samantha

 Lovely pendant well worth the money and also very fast shipment...many thanks i will be reccomending to my friends. 

2017-07-24 11:24:32 - Joyce

 I iam really impressed by the quality of the engraved photo pendant i would recommend this service to anyone.thanks 

2017-07-24 11:24:47 - Margaret

 Ordered a necklace with a photo of my granddaughter and as the picture I sent wasn't brilliant I wasnt holding out much hope. The item I've just received is absolutely fantastic, can't tell you how pleased I am. Will deffo recommend to others and will be placing more orders very soon! 

2017-07-24 11:25:36 - Maryann Mccallion

 I ordered a pendant and there was a small issue with my order. I contacted Geoff who was more than helpful arranged my pendant to be sent by next day delivery and kept me informed of all progress. The pendant itself was lovely. I will definetly be using again and would recomend to anyone. Xx 

2017-07-24 11:25:48 - Max

 I should have asked them if they engraved on both sides....I am sure they would have. The engraving wasn't deep, so don't expect it to last for ever with constant use. I love my photo pendant. 

2017-07-24 11:26:18 - Jacqueline

 I bought his for my mum following my dads unexpected death. The quaility is incredable. The photo of my wonderful dad on the pendant is so clear 

2017-07-24 11:26:33 - Alysan

 quality service, easy to use and fast delivery. So pleased with end result will be using again. Just excellent. 

2017-07-24 11:26:45 - Jane

 I was very pleased with my purchase and I am sure my family members will enjoy their Christmas presents. I thought every one and I ordered five was perfect. 

2017-07-24 11:26:57 - Alison

 The photopendant was purchased to give to a friend who recently lost her mother and it was a perfect gift for her to have as a keepsake. 

2017-07-24 11:27:15 - Hayley

 Good object and job 

2017-07-24 11:27:34 - Patrizia

 Brill, can't believe how good my pendant was. Bought this for a present , shed a tear when i seen it,as had my dads picture on it. ,recommended to my friends. Will  use again without a doubt . 

2017-07-24 11:27:53 - D Devne

 These pendents are amazing. Everyone loved them. Excellent quality and I have now ordered more. Would highly recommend. Pendent look so much better then on the web!!! You wont be dissapointed. 

2017-07-24 11:28:12 - Janice Scott Willams

 These pendants look better then the pic on the website. I would highly recommend these. I am now ordering more and so are my work colleagues!!! Really lovely present!! 

2017-07-24 11:28:25 - Janice

 I was really pleased with the pendant I recieved, and surprised at the clarity of the image!!! Will definitely order next time, although will be ordering a longer chain as the one I picked was too short!!  Thanks so much!! 

2017-07-24 11:28:41 - Katheryn Seggie

 My photo pendant came yesterday and I was more than pleased with the quality - It looks fantastic and was well worth what I paid for! Will definitely use in the future! 

2017-07-24 11:28:54 - Elisha

 Lovely pendant could not have asked for better..Have seen more expensive items nowhere near as good as this.. 

2017-07-24 11:29:43 - Alan York

 I recently lost my brother and thought it would be a nice gift to my mum to get his picture on a necklace. She loved it and started crying! Fantastic item and was delivered so fast, would defo buy from here again!! 

2017-07-24 11:30:02 - Zoe Boswell

 My partners little brother recently died. I thought it would be nice to get a photo of him with a message on a dog tag. He really likes it. He said its lovely & very thoughtful. It kind of brings him a little bit of comfort wearing it. It looks beautiful & the detail is amazing - thank you 

2017-07-24 11:30:16 - Hazel

 I have received my order today and I am absolutely delighted! I ordered the pendant as a present for my mum and I know she will love it.Thankyou so much for the excellent service you offer. 

2017-07-24 11:30:29 - Ann Rawling

 wow fast delivery n great communication,very pleased with the photo pendant really lovely and im sure my nan will love it will deffinately buy from again and reccommed to friends and family x 

2017-07-24 11:30:43 - Rebecca

 i recived my order today and my mum like it so much..thanku guys.. 

2017-07-24 11:30:57 - D.C

 Thank you so much, i have just received the pendant i ordered for my mum! it is perfect :o) 

2017-07-24 11:31:09 - Kelly Duffy

 just received my second order from u guys superb once again fantastic pendants cheers 

2017-07-24 11:31:58 - Tony Divers

 Thank you for the lovely photo pendant i asked for, its lovely and i cant wait to give it to my daughter on Christmas day, thanx again, and i didnt have to wait too long for it to arrive either. i will be ordering again soon 

2017-07-24 11:32:13 - Margaret

 the photo pendant i ordered for my mother came today and i am absolutely delighted with it. the picture engraved is of my children and it looks amazing!!! 

2017-07-24 11:34:35 - Mrs Linden

 I cannot believe how clear the picture is on my pendant, it is a present for my mum of my sister who passed away a few years back.   She is going to love it. Thank you it looks beautiful. 

2017-07-24 11:34:54 - Joanne Wheatman

 Very good service from start to finish. Lovely pendants. 

2017-07-24 11:35:15 - D Burns

I've just placed my third order with you!after ordering two pendants for my mum and partner I decided to treat myself! My daughter was born 6 weeks ago and this is such a special way to celebrate her birth and something that we can all treasure forever.
Thank you so much for quick and efficient service!
Kind regards, Sarah

2017-07-24 11:35:34 - Sarah Lorenzini

 THANKS SO MUCH, REALLY LOVE MY NECKLACE, THE PHOTO IS REALLY WELL DONE AND FAST DELIVERY :) SHALL BE BACK FOR MUCH :) 

2017-07-24 11:35:47 - Jenna

I am amazed by the customer service Photo Pendant gave me. Very kind and friendly staff, willing to help and provide the best service they can for their clients.
My pendant looks beautiful, I wear it everyday.
I would definitely recommend to anyone and I will come back!
Thank you!

2017-07-24 11:36:02 - Mahesha

 just received my pendant through the post and it is stunning, a perfect present for my best friend. thankyou 

2017-07-24 11:36:38 - Emma Dibbs

 Just thought I'd say thanks for getting the pendant to me so quickly. It made a lovley and much appreciated Valentine's gift, the photo quality was great, and the hologram effect worked really well. A great idea for a personal and original gift. 

2017-07-24 11:36:55 - Mrs Mitchell

 Hi, Just to say that I cannot believe how quickly I have received the pendant and chain and to say how beautiful it is and all for just over £15.00!! It was a present for my friend whose Dad passed away a few weeks ago. I gave her it today and words cannot describe how she was but needless to say she is absolutely delighted with it. Thank you again, will definitely be ordering more from you very shortly. 

2017-07-24 11:37:06 - Pamela

 Hi Thank you so much, received the pendant today. This is my second order from you and if its possible I am even more delighted with this order. Thank you. 

2017-07-24 11:37:21 - Annonymous

 I received my engraved pendant and I am amazed just how detailed the picture is! It's perfect you’ve done a wonderful job. 

2017-07-24 11:37:41 - Linda Janer

 I've searched all over the internet, and you seem to have the best options. 

2017-07-24 11:37:53 - Matt

 Wow, you guys are quick. I wish all e-tailers were as fast. 

2017-07-24 11:38:09 - Joseph Morgan

 We have just received our “his and her” key-rings and the detail of the faces is incredible. We are both as pleased as punch. 

2017-07-24 11:38:27 - Mrs Angie Wilson

Items 1 to 113 of 113 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23